Print all tabs of current window

Post here any issue you find
Post Reply
jcony
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:45 am

Print all tabs of current window

Post by jcony »

I saw this feature in past release notes. However, CTRL+SHIFT+P or going to the program menu, holding shift, and selecting the print button both lead to a single tab being printed.

"Print all tabs of current window using menu print + shift"

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 248
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:47 pm

Re: Print all tabs of current window

Post by admin »

Sadly I could not enable this feature in latest versions, some how they keep changing the code and breaking everything, will try to find a way to make this feature work again.

Thanks for reporting.

blabloblat
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 3:36 am

Re: Print all tabs of current window

Post by blabloblat »

Hi,

I registered to the forum to give this feature a big thumbs up. I'd really love to see it implemented again if possible.
In the meanwhile I'm trying to learn how to write an applescript to replicate it, looks like the only other way to do it.

Thanks a lot for your work.
Have a nice day

Post Reply